01.12.2018 - 14.01.2019
Opening Holidays

 2018 opening holidays:

• Sunday, January 7

• Sunday, July 1

• Friday, October 12

• Thursday, November 1

• Thursday, December 6

• Saturday, December 8

• Sunday, December 9

• Sunday, December 16

• Sunday, December 23

• Monday, December 24, from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

• Sunday, December 30

• Monday, December 31, from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

2018 closing holidays:

Every Sunday except for the opening holidays indicated

• Monday, January 1 New Year

• Saturday, January 6 Reyes

• Friday, March 30 Good Friday

• Monday, April 2 Easter

• Tuesday, May 1 Worker's Day

• Monday, May 21 Local Holiday Viladecans

• Wednesday, August 15 The Assumption

• Monday, September 10 Local Holiday Viladecans

• Tuesday, September 11, Catalonia Day

• Tuesday, December 25 Christmas

• Wednesday, December 26 San Esteban

© The Style Outlets 2018